fasadcyprus.blogg.se

Little known facts about me
Little known facts about me











Template: The weirdest food I’ve ever eaten is:Įxample: The weirdest food I’ve ever eaten is alligator meat in Florida. I would also want some fried chicken with a big ice cream sundae for dessert. Template: My last meal on Earth would be:Įxample: My last meal on Earth would be a mashed potato. Share A Fun Fact About Food Unsplash / Brooke Cagle I once read they symbolize being super connected to nature like I want to be.Įxample: My childhood nickname was beans because I was as skinny as a string bean.Įxample: It’s such a crazy coincidence, I met my current partner at my ex-boyfriend’s wedding. And one is named Susie because my little sister liked the name.Įxample: My favorite animal is a cow. One is named Leo after Leonardo DiCaprio. Their names are:Įxample: I have two dogs. Template: Our birth order went like this:Įxample: I am the fifth out of seven children. My middle name stems from my father naming me after his mother, Rebecca.Įxample: My favorite color is blue because it reminds me of the ocean.Įxample: My birthday is on October 27th, and I was born on the same day as my mother.Įxample: Cancer is my astrology sign which is totally fitting for me.Įxample: I have 3 siblings 1 older brother and 2 younger sisters.

#Little known facts about me full#

Basic Fun Facts About MeĮxample: My full name is Sarah Rebecca Finnegan.Įxample: My full name originates from my Irish grandparents. If you find yourself stuck when writing an introduction, browse the list below and enjoy. You can tell an interesting fact about travel, a random fact about food favorites, or a cool fact about music.

little known facts about me little known facts about me

There are plenty that fit within all kinds of situations. It’s a good thing there are over 120 different prompts and questions in this article to spark some creativity and random fun fact memories. Thinking up a good fun fact can be tricky. The fun facts about me section of an introduction can be challenging to complete.











Little known facts about me